VILLAGE OF NISSEQUOGUE

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

MINUTES

January 27, 2025

7:00 p.m.

Those Present:	Susan Faulhaber, Chairperson Ronald Rothman Garrett Bergen, Alternate
	Herta Walsh, Secretary

Absent:	Richard Barbato
	Susannah Charbin
	Desmond Ryan

Due to the absence of regular Board members, in order to obtain a quorum, the designated alternate, Garrett Bergen, shall have the authority to act and vote on all matters as if he were the regular member.

OLD BUSINESS

NONE

NEW BUSINESS

NONE

REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF December 30, 2024

Ron Rothman moved to approve the minutes of December 30, 2024, seconded by Susan Faulhaber and unimously approved. (3-0)

NEXT MEETING WILL BE February 24, 2025, 7:00 pm